

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of Directors (the "**Board**") of SRE Group Limited with effect from 24 October 2017 are set out below:

Executive Directors

Peng Xinkuang *(Chairman)* Liu Feng *(Chief Executive Officer)* Chen Donghui Chen Chao Shi Janson Bing Zhu Qiang Qin Wenying

Independent Non-executive Directors

Zhuo Fumin Chan, Charles Sheung Wai Ma Lishan Han Gensheng

The Board has set up the following four committees, on which some Board members serve.

Committee	Audit	Nomination	Remuneration	Investment
Director	Committee	Committee	Committee	Committee
Peng Xinkuang		С		С
Liu Feng				М
Zhu Qiang				М
Zhuo Fumin	М	М	Μ	
Chan, Charles Sheung Wai	С		Μ	
Ma Lishan		М	С	М
Han Gensheng	М			

Notes: C - Chairman of the relevant Board committees M - Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 24 October 2017

* For identification purpose only